- 12 Sep 2023
An end-customer has left our platform and the accounts need to be closed, but there are still some funds in it. How can I proceed with the closure?
- Updated on 12 Sep 2023
The funds needs to be returned back to the end-customer and once that has been done and the account balance is zero, the account can be closed.