When an end-customer's Customer status is frozen, does that automatically freeze their accounts?
    • 12 Sep 2023
    • PDF

    When an end-customer's Customer status is frozen, does that automatically freeze their accounts?

    • PDF

    Article Summary

    Through the UI, if you freeze an end-customer, their accounts will also be frozen. Using the API you must make separate API calls to freeze the end-customer and each account.

    You can find more details on freezing accounts in our API guide here:

    https://dev.synctera.com/docs/create-a-personal-customer#person-status-attributes


    Was this article helpful?

    Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
    First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
    Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
    Enter a valid email
    Enter a valid password
    Your profile has been successfully updated.